物业搜索:
为何选择利马索尔?

 利马索尔,这里会是…… 

 

利马索尔位于塞浦路斯南部海岸,是岛上最大的海滨度假胜地。其15公里长的海岸线,有连绵不绝的沙滩与往来不断泳客;多样的水上运动的机会,以及各种各样不同航线的邮轮,提供一个欣赏海岸迷人景色或观看梦幻般的地中海日落的机会。

 

女士专用的广阔的沙滩只需十分钟车程,而短短的十五分钟车程就可以将你带到令人印刻深刻的库里安海滩。

 

众多酒店遍布整个城市,但沿岸最为集中,为有各种喜好和预算的每一位游客提供全方位的住宿机会。相比之下,特罗多斯山脉开始提升了内陆城郊旅游,吸引游客和当地人都来享受凉爽的夏季和山区空气,或享受冬季滑雪的快乐。

 

在中世纪的十字军狮心王理查德统治下的塞浦路斯利马索尔的作用,是作为贸易中心与酒和甘蔗生产地。现如今,利马索尔是拥有二十万人口的塞浦路斯的第二大的城市,成为国际商业中心和繁华的国际性大都会的双重地位。除了来自地中海的旅游吸引力,城市的位置,结合岛上的慷慨的税收减免政策吸引了来自世界各地的公司,提供可行的机会,他们的行动在更广泛的区域建立一个基地。因此,这个城市融汇了来自四面八方的民族特色,弥漫着多元文化的空气,使人们很容易感到舒适和在家的感觉。

 

利马索尔拥有一切休闲活动,购物和娱乐方面的场所。即使你没有置身海中,一个安全的人行道和一个数公里的专门的循环海滨长廊,也是那些希望沿着海边漫步或定期漫步的游客的理想选择。

 

购物中心商店很多,有库存丰富的百货公司和精品店,其中消费品是来自世界各地的设计师的产品是为了满足您的所有期望!剧院,音乐会和艺术画廊满足每一个文化和娱乐的品味,影院有最新的来自欧洲和美国电影制作。饮酒和用餐的选择是反映一个城市的国际品质,民族餐厅有来自世界各地的美食。当地的小酒馆专注于提供塞浦路斯最流行,并结合当地厨房的风味的著名的塞浦路斯套餐(MEZE),其中包括所有出名的当地的风味小吃。

 

特别是在老城是一种新兴的娱乐方式,用旧楼改造成传统的小酒馆,或时髦的咖啡馆和酒吧,以适应Limassolians“咖啡文化不断的发展。

 

利马索尔的吸引力持续增长,这样做的计划是为了进一步的发展。区域和国际会议每年在岛上举行的次数越来越多,促使政府开始在利马索尔筹划一个专用的,充分规模和可容纳3000名代表的会议中心。

 

此外,一个新的目前正在建设中的高尔夫球中心,不久将开始在西部城市的郊区成型,计划于20085月,也完成了发展时髦的旧港区的规划,将提供一个有1000个泊位和娱乐的综合性的新码头。
 

如此的发展,无论是为了度假居住,还是永久居住,或是作为有前途的可行性投资而购买房产都是必然的。

Property search:
Why Limassol?
LIMASSOL, the place to be

Limassol on the southern coast of Cyprus is the island's largest seaside resort. Its 15-kilometre coastline is marked by long-stretched sandy beaches bustling with bathers, varied water sports opportunities, as well as diverse cruises that offer charming views of the coast or a dreamy Mediterranean sunset experience.

The sandy expanse of Lady's mile is just ten minutes away, while a short 15-minute drive will take you to the impressive Curium beach.

A number of hotels are scattered throughout the city, but concentrated along the coast, offering a full range of accommodation opportunities for every preference and budget.
In contrast, the Troodos mountain range begins to rise inland just outside the city, inviting visitors and locals alike to escape to the cool mountain air in summer or enjoy skiing during the winter months.

Since the Middle Ages when the Crusaders ruled Cyprus under Richard the Lionheart, Limassol’s role as a trading centre was linked with its production of wine and sugar cane. Today, the second largest city of Cyprus with a population of around 200.000, rightfully claims its expanded and dual role as both an international business centre and a bustling cosmopolitan metropolis. Apart from its Mediterranean tourist appeal, the city’s location combined with the island’s generous tax breaks attracts companies from around the world, offering feasible opportunities to establish a base for their operations in the wider region. As a result, the city features a mix of nationalities from east and west, which give it a multicultural air all its own, where it is easy to feel comfortable and at home.

In terms of leisure activities, shopping and entertainment, Limassol has it all. Even if you are not in the water itself, the seaside promenade measuring several kilometres with a safe walkway and a dedicated cycle path is ideal for those who wish to stroll or cycle along the beach.

Shopping centres house numerous and well-stocked department stores and boutiques where consumer goods and designer products from around the world will fulfil all your retail expectations! Theatres, concerts and art galleries cater for every taste in culture and entertainment, while cinemas screen the latest film productions from Europe and the USA. And when it comes to wining and dining, the options are a reflection of the city’s international spirit, with ethnic restaurants serving cuisine from around the world. Local taverns focus on the specialities of the island, all combined in the famous multi-dish ‘meze’ that offers a sample of all the most popular flavours originating in the Cyprus kitchen.

The Old Town in particular is emerging as an entertainment magnet, as old buildings are transformed into traditional taverns or trendy cafés and bars, to accommodate the Limassolians’ ever-developing café culture.

As Limassol’s appeal continues to grow, so do its plans to develop even further. The increasing number regional and international conferences held on the island every year has prompted the government to start planning a purpose-built, full-scale conference centre in Limassol with a capacity of 3000 delegates.

Also, a new golf centre is currently in the pipeline and will soon begin to take shape in the suburbs west of the city, while plans are also in place for the development of the fashionable Old Port area in May 2008, which will provide a new 1000 berth Marina and entertainment complex.

Such progress is destined to generate an even greater demand for property, whether for holiday accommodation, permanent residence or as a viable and promising investment.