物业搜索:

KANIKA集团公司
连接您和塞浦路斯

KANIKA是塞浦路斯酒店业,建筑业和开发业的代名 它的名字是和五十年的运作和持续增长相呼应的。事实上,KANIKA集团公司由先生创立于1962年,公司已经发展壮大了规模,信誉和服务。 自成立伊始,一直伴随着整个LIMASSOL地区,数量众多的 重大建设项目而成长, 其中一些已铭刻了区域的个性资料,并作为突出的地标项目。 其中一个项目,是著名的KANIKA Enaerios综合建筑群,是塞浦路斯有史以来最大规模的建筑,其中包括超过750个公寓,商店,办公室乃至一个酒店。 坐落在LIMASSOL的主要海滨大道上,KANIKA Enaerios 综合建筑群 ,其中有城里最时尚的咖啡馆和餐馆,迎接着每天1000名游客。

公司成立后不久,正赶上塞浦路斯进入名副其实的建筑热潮,KANIKA理想地定位于扩大到集团公司。 通过其各个成员公司 - KANIKA发展有限公司,KANIKA物业管理有限公司,和塞浦路斯PLC的KANIKA酒店 - 跨足土地开发,物业管理和酒店的所有权和管理等领域。

今天,堪集团公司员工超过800名敬业的员工为塞岛的经济与社会发展及进步作出了巨大贡献。

官方网站:www.kanika-group.com

 



KANIKA发展公司
购房者最喜爱的房地产开发商

KANIKA发展有限公司专精从事高品质的土地开发项目,如兴建豪华别墅,排屋,公寓,写字楼和商店。 该公司在塞浦路斯各地区有许多实至名归,标志性的成功项目。 利用其在建筑行业 ,丰富的经验和专有技术,并且在公司的财务能力范围内行事,KANIKA发展有限公司着重于提供具有价格竞争力地段的重要位置的,和优良品质的项目。 每一个项目,服务于高品质与精细的做工和表面处理的同时,强调的是,体现时代的潮流和需求的项目。 结合历史,交货及时,安全的地契和专业的售后服务等特点,是该公司的声誉的基石。

联络我们

 



KANIKA物业管理有限公司  
为您的物业增值

KANIKA物业管理有限公司专业从事各类物业,如写字楼,公寓,别墅,排屋和商店的管理。 该公司始建于80年代初,旨在提供专业售后服务,包括购买物业的管理和维护。 此外,KANIKA物业管理有限公司目前管理着数百个物业,被视为塞浦路斯领先的物业管理公司之一。

 

Tel: +357 25 814266,   Email: rentals@kanikadevelopments.com

 



在塞浦路斯PLC的KANIKA酒店
是豪华与塞浦路斯传统,好客相遇的地方。

在20世纪80年代和90年代 ,为响应塞浦路斯日益增长的旅游需求 ,KANIKA集团在最热门的旅游地点,即PAPHOS,LIMASSOL和Agia NAPA,完成了四个豪华酒店和度假村。 KANIKA酒店PLC,多年来以其优良的服务和设施已经收到了许多荣誉奖项。 每年迎接数以千计的客人,KANIKA酒店在塞浦路斯PLC酒店业中是历史最悠久的酒店集团之一。 该公司的质量保证体系ISO902和 关键控制点危险分析系统HACCP认证。

塞浦路斯证券交易所上市的上市公司,KANIKA酒店集团,拥有并经营以下五个在塞浦路斯的酒店及度假村:

• 在PAPHOS的亚历山大大酒店
• 在Agia Napa的奥运礁湖度假村
• 在LIMASSOL的埃利亚斯海滩酒店
• 在LIMASSOL的KANIKA万神殿酒店
• 奥林匹克湾

官方网站: www.kanikahotels.com


KANIKA企业社会责任

在KANIKA集团,回馈给我们的社会是一个根本性的优先事项。 正因为如此,我们选择致力于提高塞浦路斯一个特定的疾病群体的医疗条件,这个群体正处于高发病趋势。 阿尔茨海默氏症,老年痴呆症的最常见的形式,正在影响着世界各地数以百万计的人也成为塞浦路斯迅速增长的主要问题。

在 2011年 欧洲志愿服务之际,KANIKA集团公司创办了Ithaki的的慈善组织,一个以教育塞浦路斯公众对预防和治疗阿尔茨海默氏病为宗旨的非营利性组织。 它的目还在于改善现有的治疗手段和医疗保健的方法,以确保 支持与安慰阿尔茨海默氏症患者。 慈善组织可以Ithaki 可以 提供必要的心理支持,不仅为病人,也为病人的亲属和爱人。 慈善组织欢迎新的志愿者的参与,可有助于实现上述目标。 欲了解更多有关Ithaki慈善组织,或如何加入该组织的信息,请联系KANIKA集团公司的主办公室

电话: +357 - 25814266 传真: 5725582124 电子邮件:administration@kanikahotels.com
 

 


展望

公司的骨干是一支有能力展示他们的奉献精神,团结和具有活力,拥有专业知识,并愿意接受持续训练的团队。公司采用人性化的客户服务,因此,有能力提供完美的服务。KANIKA集团的一个基本原则是要始终把客户作为一个大家族的一部分,此外,公司总是确保共享同等无价的信任和关怀。因此,公司记录了它悠久的历史和传统。

经历了长期的努力和奉献的道路,集团新一代董事会,包括集团主席斯皮罗斯,卡罗利斯先生; KANIKA集团执行主席,乔治, 卡罗利斯先生;集团副主席马里奥斯, 卡罗利斯先生;决心继续集团创始人西奥多西斯,卡罗利斯先生所开创的道路,并宣示永远准备迎接更大的挑战。 拥有这些资源,KANIKA集团公司充满信心地期望未来,并迎接最近塞浦路斯加入欧盟所面临的新挑战。

Property search:
KANIKA GROUP OF COMPANIES
Your Cyprus Connection

Kanika is a name that is synonymous with hotels in cyprus, construction and development in Cyprus. A name that echoes five decades of operation and continuous growth. Founded in 1962 by Mr. Theodosis Karaolis, Kanika has grown in size, reputation and service. Since its earliest days, Kanika has been associated with a number of major construction projects throughout the Limassol area, some of which have carved the district's profile, and are regarded as prominent landmarks. One such project is the well-known Kanika Enaerios Complex, the biggest ever constructed in Cyprus, which incorporates over 750 apartments, shops, offices and even a hotel. Located on Limassol’s main beachfront avenue, the Kanika Enaerios Complex houses some of the trendiest cafes and restaurants in town that welcome some 1000 visitors a day.

Soon after the establishment of the initial company, a veritable construction boom hit the island of Cyprus, and Kanika was ideally positioned to expand into a group of companies. Through its individual member companies – Kanika Developments Ltd, Kanika Property Management Ltd and Kanika Hotels in Cyprus plc – the group branched out into areas of land development, property management and hotel ownership and management respectively.

Today, Kanika Group of Companies employs over 800 dedicated employees and has contributed tremendously to the economic and social development and progress of the island.

Official Website: www.kanika-group.com 
 


KANIKA DEVELOPMENTS
Home Buyers' favourite property developer

Kanika Developments Ltd specializes in high quality land developing projects such as the construction of luxury villas, townhouses, apartments, offices and shops. The company has several successful projects to its name, in various areas of Cyprus. Capitalizing on its extensive experience and know-how in the construction industry and acting within the company’s financial capabilities, Kanika Developments Ltd focuses on projects that provide excellent quality in prime locations at competitive prices. In each case, the emphasis is on projects that reflect contemporary trends and requirements, while serving their practical purpose within a framework of high quality construction enhanced with fine workmanship and finishes. Such features combined with a history of prompt delivery, secure title deeds and professional after sales services are the cornerstones of the company’s reputation.

Contact Us
 


KANIKA PROPERTY MANAGEMENT 
Adds Value to your property

Kanika Property Management Ltd specializes in the management of various types of properties such as offices, apartments, villas, townhouses and shops. The company was founded in the early 1980’s aiming to offer professional after sales services including the management and maintenance of the purchased property. Furthermore,Kanika Property Management Ltd currently manages hundreds of properties and is regarded as one of the leading property management companies in Cyprus.

Tel: +357 25 814266,   Email: rentals@kanikadevelopments.com
 


KANIKA HOTELS & RESORTS
Where Luxury meets traditional Cypriot Hospitality

In response to the growing demand from the tourism sector in Cyprus during the 1980’s and 90’s, the Kanika Group completed the construction of four luxury hotels and resorts in the most popular tourist locations, namely Pafos, Lemesos and Agia Napa. Over the years Kanika Hotels plc, has received many prestigious awards for its excellent services and facilities. Welcoming thousands of guests every year, Kanika Hotels in Cyprus plc ranks amongst the most established hotel groups on the island. The company is certified with the Quality Assurance system ISO 902 and the Hazard Analysis of Critical Control Points system HACCP.

Kanika Hotels plc, owns and operates the following four hotels & resorts in Cyprus:

• Alexander The Great Hotel in Pafos
• Olympic Lagoon Resort in Agia Napa
• Elias Beach Hotel in Limassol
• Olympic Bay in Agia Napa

Official websitewww.kanikahotels.com
 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 


KANIKA CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY


Here at Kanika, our corporate culture is not just customer-centered, it’s people-centered – and that includes not only our homebuyers and hotel guests, but our staff and every member of our community as well.

That’s why the Kanika Group as a whole is actively engaged in activities that demonstrate our corporate social responsibility on various levels. Indeed, we are involved in several charitable community projects. At the same time, we realize that caring for people is inseparable from caring for the environment that we all share. To ensure that the coming generations enjoy nature’s blessings and resources as much as we do, we address the pressing environmental issues of our time and the sustainability of our industries.

On the occasion of the European Year of Volunteering 2011, the Kanika Group of companies founded the Ithaki Association, a non-profit organization with the purpose of educating the public on matters concerning the prevention and treatment of dementia. To compensate – as much as we can – for the current lack of facilities available in Cyprus for patients, Ithaki provides training for nurses and caregivers, and organizes fund-raising events and public seminars. Step by step we are working towards the establishment of a fully-fledged treatment centre that will truly alleviate the suffering in our community and beyond.

Our interest in environmental conservation is not reduced to words and statements – quite the contrary. The Kanika Group implements strict policies to achieve clear-cut goals that have been set for both the properties we develop and the hotels we operate.

Kanika Developments applies the latest technologies and designs, and uses carefully selected construction materials that serve our environment-friendly purposes. Our focus is on energy efficiency, both throughout the construction process and each building’s lifetime. We invest in ways and means of reducing energy consumption without compromising comfort and satisfaction. We know that it’s possible – because we see it happening.


In all Kanika hotels, sustainability is crucial and standards of energy efficiency are not negotiable. With accolades such as the Travelife Gold Award presented by independent auditors on behalf of the International Federation of Tour Operators, Kanika demonstrates a high commitment to a long-term, sustainable approach. It’s an approach that secures today’s guest benefits for the guests of tomorrow.

  • Olympic Lagoon Resort - Travelife Gold Award
     
  • Alexander the Great Beach Hotel - Travelife Gold Award
     
  • Elias Beach Hotel - Travelife Silver Award
     
Read the Kanika Sustainability Statement


Tel: 7000 86 06, Email: info@ithakicyprus.com
 
 
 
LOOKING AHEAD 

The backbone of the Group is the team of the Group's people, who have the capacity to demonstrate a spirit of commitment, consistency and dynamism, who possess the know-how and who are willing to undergo continuous training. The company has adopted a human approach to customer care, therefore mastering the ability to offer impeccable services. A fundamental principle followed by KANIKA Group is to always treat customers as part of a large family. In addition, it always makes sure to share the same timeless values of trust and care, and as such, it managed to record a long history and tradition.
 
Having come a long way on the path of offer and dedication, the new generation of Group directors consisting of KANIKA Group Executive Chairman, Mr. Spyros Karaolis, Group Deputy Chairman, Mr. George Karaolis, and Group Vice Chairman, Mr. Marios Karaolis, appears determined to continue on the course set out by the Group’s founder, Mr. Theodosis Karaolis, and declares itself ready and always up to big challenges.
 
With assets such as these, the Kanika Group of Companies anticipates the future with confidence and welcomes the new challenges that Cyprus’s recent accession to the European Union presents.